Lost spray skirts

Lost at the Bay of Islands Festival earlier in the year. They are distinctive as we had them made to our own spec. They are all black in a black bag and have neoprene around the holes. They also have a small pocket for each paddler.

If someone grabbed them for safe keeping they may not know who they belong to as they do not yet have our name on.

They were expensive so we would love to get them back.  

Contact Andrew Priest Email: parihakawakaama@gmail.com

61 paddlers have looked at this page
Updated: Sep 6, 2019
Hall of Fame
  1. Sep 2019
    1. Sat 21st Sep Entries closed: 18 Sep
    2. Sun 22nd Sep Entries closed: 16 Sep
    3. Sat 28th - Sun 29th Sep
  2. Oct 2019
    1. Sat 5th Oct Entries close: 2 Oct
    2. Sat 12th Oct Entries close: 7 Oct
    3. Sat 12th Oct Entries close: 10 Oct
    4. Sun 13th Oct Entries close: 9 Oct
    5. Sat 26th Oct Entries close: 22 Oct
  3. Nov 2019
    1. Sat 2nd Nov
    2. Sat 9th - Sun 10th Nov Entries close: 5 Nov
    3. Sat 9th Nov
    4. Fri 15th - Sat 16th Nov Entries close: 6 Nov
 » more events...
0