Waka Ama New Zealand Elected Board Member

Story Thumb

Thank you to all of the clubs that voted in the recent Board election process.

The voting closed on Monday 8th November and the successful Nominee elected by our member clubs to the Board of Waka Ama New Zealand is Kiwi Campbell.

We would like to acknowledge and thank Auriole Ruka, Fole Finau and Babe Kapa for also standing for the Board election on this occasion. 

Kiwi's official term on the Board will commence at our AGM in January 2022. 

The Board of Waka Ama New Zealand is excited to welcome Kiwi as a Board member and look forward to working with her to achieve the vision and outcomes of Waka Ama in Aotearoa. 

 

516 paddlers have looked at this page
Updated: Nov 9, 2021
Hall of Fame
  1. Dec 2021
    1. Sat 11th - Sun 12th Dec Entries closed: 6 Dec
    2. Sat 11th - Sun 12th Dec Entries closed: 1 Dec
    3. Sat 11th Dec Entries closed: 22 Nov
    4. Sat 18th Dec Entries close: 7 Dec
    5. Nga Hoe Horo 34th Annual Regatta 2021 (Sanctioned) POSTPONED
      Sat 18th Dec
  2. Jan 2022
    1. Sat 8th - Sun 9th Jan Entries close: 31 Dec
    2. Sat 8th Jan Entries close: 4 Jan
    3. Sun 16th - Sat 22nd Jan Entries close: 10 days
    4. Thu 20th Jan
  3. Feb 2022
    1. Sat 5th Feb
    2. Sat 12th Feb Entries close: 8 Feb
    3. Fri 18th - Sun 20th Feb
 » more events...
0