Hoe Tonga W6 PADDLA Series 2019 - Race 1 (Sanctioned)

Venue: Ngāti Toa Domain, Porirua
Date: Sat 25th May 2019
Distance: 6-18km
Host: Hawaikinui Tuarua Waka Ama

Kotahi Aroha

Team Members
1 APANUI-BARR, Maaire
2 COOK, Bowen
3 DRAKE, Ryan
4 RAMSBOTTOM, Anahera
5 RAMSBOTTOM, Taylor
6 TE KERE, Mataiawhea
Hall of Fame
  1. Aug 2020
    1. Ngā Hoe Horo Winter Series. Event 2: Mauri o Omāpere (Sanctioned)
      Sat 15th Aug
    2. Ngā Hoe Horo Winter Series. Event 3: Mauri o Pawarenga (Sanctioned)
      Sat 29th Aug
    3. Manukau Harbour 15k Dash (Sanctioned)
      Sat 29th Aug
  2. Sep 2020
    1. Sat 5th Sep Entries close: 1 Sep
    2. Sat 5th Sep Entries close: 31 Aug
    3. Sat 12th Sep Entries close: 7 Sep
    4. Sat 19th - Sun 20th Sep Entries closed: 16 Sep
    5. Sat 19th Sep Entries close: 13 Sep
    6. Sat 19th Sep
    7. Sat 26th Sep
    8. Sun 27th Sep
  3. Oct 2020
    1. Sat 3rd Oct Entries close: 29 Sep
 » more events...
0