Hoe Tonga Regional W6/W12 Sprint Champs 2019 (Sanctioned)

Venue: HENLEY LAKE, MASTERTON
Date: Sat 30th Nov - Sun 1st Dec 2019
Distance: Sprints
Host: Hoe Tonga Pacifica Waka Ama Association

Int Women - W6 500

Hawaikinui Tuarua
Seed
Laniake'a
Otaki Waka Hoe
Seed
Hihiko
Tokomapuna
PCKC
Seed
PCKC Hineraumati Blue
PCKC Hineraumati White
Te Rau Oranga
Seed
Tirama
Whakamiharo
Hall of Fame
  1. Dec 2021
    1. Sat 11th - Sun 12th Dec Entries closed: 6 Dec
    2. Sat 11th - Sun 12th Dec Entries closed: 1 Dec
    3. Sat 11th Dec Entries closed: 22 Nov
    4. Sat 18th Dec Entries closed: 6 Dec
    5. Nga Hoe Horo 34th Annual Regatta 2021 (Sanctioned) POSTPONED
      Sat 18th Dec
  2. Jan 2022
    1. Sat 8th - Sun 9th Jan Entries close: 31 Dec
    2. Sat 8th Jan Entries close: 4 Jan
    3. Sun 16th - Sat 22nd Jan Entries close: 10 days
    4. Thu 20th Jan
  3. Feb 2022
    1. Sat 5th Feb
    2. Sat 12th Feb Entries close: 8 Feb
    3. Fri 18th - Sun 20th Feb
 » more events...
0