Hoe Tonga Regional W6/W12 Sprint Champs 2019 (Sanctioned)

Venue: HENLEY LAKE, MASTERTON
Date: Sat 30th Nov - Sun 1st Dec 2019
Distance: Sprints
Host: Hoe Tonga Pacifica Waka Ama Association

J16 Women - W6 500

Hawaikinui Tuarua
Seed
Ahurei
Kiamaia
Manawanui
Otaki Waka Hoe
Seed
Aumangea
Hinewehi
PCKC
Seed
PCKC Takitumu Blue
PCKC Takitumu White
Ratana Paa
Seed
Te Whetu Marama
Wairarapa Waka Ama
Seed
Team Solway
Hall of Fame
  1. Sep 2021
    1. Sun 19th Sep Entries closed: 17 Sep
    2. Pakuranga OCC Hard n Fast Winter Blast - Race 6 (Sanctioned)
      Sat 25th Sep
    3. Hoe Tonga Paddler Series 2021 - Race 4 (Sanctioned)
      Sat 25th Sep
    4. WANZ Foundation Coaching - Steering Basics - Palmerston North
      Sat 25th Sep
    5. WANZ Foundation Coaching - Paddling Basics - Palmerston North
      Sat 25th Sep
    6. Cathedral Cove Challenge 2021 (Sanctioned)
      Sat 25th - Sun 26th Sep
  2. Oct 2021
    1. Bay of Islands Waka Festival 2021 (Approved)
      Sat 2nd - Sun 3rd Oct
    2. Sat 2nd Oct Entries close: 9 days
    3. Sun 3rd Oct
    4. The Bridges Harbour Race (Sanctioned)
      Sat 9th Oct
    5. Sun 10th Oct Entries close: 5 Oct
    6. Aces Race (Sanctioned)
      Sat 16th Oct
 » more events...
0