Hoe Tonga Regional W6/W12 Sprint Champs 2019 (Sanctioned)

Venue: HENLEY LAKE, MASTERTON
Date: Sat 30th Nov - Sun 1st Dec 2019
Distance: Sprints
Host: Hoe Tonga Pacifica Waka Ama Association

Whakamiharo

Team Members
1 ANDERSON-MAUI, Kaiya
2 CHRISTY-SMITH, Cheyenne
3 EDEN, Matariki
4 GRANT, Kiriwehi
5 HORUA-BROWN, Malliska
6 ISAACS, Deelan
7 OLSEN-MILLER, Diri
8 OLSEN-MILLER, Mana
9 PAKU, Ella
10 SMITH, Reed
11 TAEWA, Aaliyah
12 TAUTARI, Amorangi
13 TUPARA, Keiara
Hall of Fame
  1. Jan 2022
    1. Sat 29th Jan Entries close: 2 days
  2. Feb 2022
    1. Sat 5th Feb Entries close: 9 days
    2. Sat 5th Feb
    3. Sat 12th Feb Entries close: 8 Feb
    4. Fri 18th - Sun 20th Feb
    5. Sat 26th Feb
    6. Sat 26th Feb Entries close: 22 Feb
  3. Mar 2022
    1. Sat 5th Mar
    2. Sat 5th Mar Entries close: 2 Mar
    3. Sun 6th Mar Entries close: 1 Mar
    4. Sat 19th Mar Entries close: 15 Mar
    5. Sat 19th Mar Entries close: 14 Mar
 » more events...
0