Hoe Tonga W6 PADDLA Series 2020 - Race 2 (Sanctioned)

Venue: Porirua
Date: Sat 1st Aug 2020
Distance: 6-18km
Host: Hawaikinui Tuarua Waka Ama

Kate Rogers

Tai Tonga 41 Outrigger Canoe Club
W6 12-18km Open Women TT41 Roopuu
Hall of Fame
  1. Oct 2021
    1. Te Tauihu o Te Waka a Māui Secondary School Sprint Champs (Sanctioned)
      Fri 29th Oct
    2. Sat 30th Oct Entries close: 3 days
    3. Manukau Kings & Queens of the Ramp W6 Series - Race 3 (Sanctioned)
      Sat 30th Oct
  2. Nov 2021
    1. Sat 6th Nov
    2. AROCA Taitamariki/Intermediate Regional Sprint Championship (Sanctioned)
      Sun 7th Nov
    3. Fri 12th - Sat 13th Nov Entries close: 10 days
    4. Sat 13th Nov Entries close: 9 Nov
    5. Thu 18th Nov
    6. Sat 20th Nov Entries close: 16 Nov
    7. Sat 27th - Sun 28th Nov Entries close: 23 Nov
    8. Sat 27th Nov Entries closed: 27 Nov
  3. Dec 2021
    1. Sat 4th - Sun 5th Dec Entries close: 23 Nov
 » more events...
0