Te Puku O Te Ika Regional Sprint Championships 2020 (Sanctioned)

Venue: Lake Karāpiro
Date: Sat 5th Dec - Sun 6th Dec 2020
Distance: Sprints
Host: Te Puku O Te Ika

Taupo Waka Ama Club

Non Paddling Club Volunteer (Day 1)
HALL, Tre
9999
Non Paddling Club Volunteer (Day 2)
ANDREWS, Stephen
9999
PLANTE, Sophie
9999
Snr Master Women - W6 500
Kui Kē
Snr Master Women - W6 1000
Kui Kē
Hall of Fame
  1. Oct 2021
    1. Te Tauihu o Te Waka a Māui Secondary School Sprint Champs (Sanctioned)
      Fri 29th Oct
    2. Sat 30th Oct Entries close: 3 days
    3. Manukau Kings & Queens of the Ramp W6 Series - Race 3 (Sanctioned)
      Sat 30th Oct
  2. Nov 2021
    1. Sat 6th Nov
    2. AROCA Taitamariki/Intermediate Regional Sprint Championship (Sanctioned)
      Sun 7th Nov
    3. Fri 12th - Sat 13th Nov Entries close: 10 days
    4. Sat 13th Nov Entries close: 9 Nov
    5. Thu 18th Nov
    6. Sat 20th Nov Entries close: 16 Nov
    7. Sat 27th - Sun 28th Nov Entries close: 23 Nov
    8. Sat 27th Nov Entries closed: 27 Nov
  3. Dec 2021
    1. Sat 4th - Sun 5th Dec Entries close: 23 Nov
 » more events...
0