Te Puku O Te Ika Regional Sprint Championships 2020 (Sanctioned)

Venue: Lake Karāpiro
Date: Sat 5th Dec - Sun 6th Dec 2020
Distance: Sprints
Host: Te Puku O Te Ika

Team Ururoa

Team Members
1 KATIPA, Hinemoa
2 KOROHEKE, Hinewai
3 LUKE, Adrianah
4 SCARLETT, Peyton
5 TEEPA, Te Waimarino
Hall of Fame
  1. Sep 2021
    1. Pakuranga OCC Hard n Fast Winter Blast - Race 6 (Sanctioned)
      Sat 25th Sep
    2. Hoe Tonga Paddler Series 2021 - Race 4 (Sanctioned)
      Sat 25th Sep
    3. WANZ Foundation Coaching - Steering Basics - Palmerston North
      Sat 25th Sep
    4. WANZ Foundation Coaching - Paddling Basics - Palmerston North
      Sat 25th Sep
    5. Cathedral Cove Challenge 2021 (Sanctioned)
      Sat 25th - Sun 26th Sep
  2. Oct 2021
    1. Bay of Islands Waka Festival 2021 (Approved)
      Sat 2nd - Sun 3rd Oct
    2. Sat 2nd Oct Entries close: 8 days
    3. Sun 3rd Oct
    4. The Bridges Harbour Race (Sanctioned)
      Sat 9th Oct
    5. Sun 10th Oct Entries close: 5 Oct
    6. Aces Race (Sanctioned)
      Sat 16th Oct
    7. Sun 17th Oct Entries close: 12 Oct
 » more events...
0