Hoe Tonga Regional W6/W12 Sprint Champs 2020 (Sanctioned)

Venue: HENLEY LAKE, MASTERTON
Date: Sat 28th Nov - Sun 29th Nov 2020
Distance: Sprints
Host: Hoe Tonga Pacifica Waka Ama Association

Steve Kinvig

Kokiri Marae Tai Patu Waka Ama Club
Snr Master Men - W6 500 One Rua
Snr Master Men - W6 1000 One Rua
Hall of Fame
  1. Oct 2021
    1. Bay of Islands Waka Festival 2021 (Approved)
      Sat 2nd - Sun 3rd Oct
    2. Sat 2nd Oct Entries closed: 28 Sep
    3. Sun 3rd Oct
    4. The Bridges Harbour Race (Sanctioned)
      Sat 9th Oct
    5. George Pomana Memorial Regatta 2021 (Sanctioned)
      Sun 10th Oct
    6. Aces Race (Sanctioned)
      Sat 16th Oct
    7. Sun 17th Oct Entries close: 12 Oct
    8. Sat 23rd Oct Entries close: 19 Oct
    9. Sat 23rd Oct Entries close: 11 Oct
    10. Te Tauihu o Te Waka a Māui Secondary School Sprint Champs (Sanctioned)
      Fri 29th Oct
    11. Sat 30th Oct Entries close: 26 Oct
    12. Sat 30th Oct Entries close: 26 Oct
 » more events...
0