Hoe Tonga Regional W6/W12 Sprint Champs 2020 (Sanctioned)

Venue: HENLEY LAKE, MASTERTON
Date: Sat 28th Nov - Sun 29th Nov 2020
Distance: Sprints
Host: Hoe Tonga Pacifica Waka Ama Association

6 Sixties

Team Members
1 EKETI, Selu
2 HENRY, Whetu
3 PATELESIO, Charles
4 POPPLETON, John
5 RYDER, Jason
6 SEDEREL, Ron
Hall of Fame
  1. Oct 2021
    1. Te Tauihu o Te Waka a Māui Secondary School Sprint Champs (Sanctioned)
      Fri 29th Oct
    2. Sat 30th Oct Entries close: 3 days
    3. Manukau Kings & Queens of the Ramp W6 Series - Race 3 (Sanctioned)
      Sat 30th Oct
  2. Nov 2021
    1. Sat 6th Nov
    2. AROCA Taitamariki/Intermediate Regional Sprint Championship (Sanctioned)
      Sun 7th Nov
    3. Fri 12th - Sat 13th Nov Entries close: 10 days
    4. Sat 13th Nov Entries close: 9 Nov
    5. Thu 18th Nov
    6. Sat 20th Nov Entries close: 16 Nov
    7. Sat 27th - Sun 28th Nov Entries close: 23 Nov
    8. Sat 27th Nov Entries closed: 27 Nov
  3. Dec 2021
    1. Sat 4th - Sun 5th Dec Entries close: 23 Nov
 » more events...
0