Takapuna Beach Cup

Venue: Takapuna Beach
Date: Fri 18th Feb - Sun 20th Feb 2022
Distance: Iron and Changes
Host: Waka Ama NZ

Entries

Takapuna Beach Cup 2022

Starts: Fri 18th Feb 2022
Entries Close: Mon 7th Feb 2022

42km OC6 - Junior 19 Men

  1. Black Broncos (Pending Receipt of Payment)

42km OC6 - Open Men

  1. Bhutty Boys
  2. PCKC Itiki Tane

42km OC6 - Master Women

  1. Nga Manu Whaitiri

21km OC6 - Senior Master Men

  1. Mana Men (Pending Receipt of Payment)

21km OC6 - Open Men

  1. PURE OCC (Pending Receipt of Payment)

21km OC6 - Open Mixed

  1. Te Hikuroa (Pending Receipt of Payment)

24km Relay V1 - Master Men

  1. P Roozendaal / B Irving

24km Relay V1 - Open Men

  1. K Tongia / S Butler (Pending Receipt of Payment)
  2. M Irwin / J Iti
  3. N Taute-Hohepa / T Hirst (Pending Receipt of Payment)

24km Relay V1 - Open Women

  1. M Meti / A Hobson

24km Relay OC1 - Open Men

  1. B Anderson / M Zandstra (Pending Receipt of Payment)
  2. R Piahana / B Bowman (Pending Receipt of Payment)
Logo
Hall of Fame
  1. Jan 2022
    1. Sat 29th Jan Entries close: 2 days
  2. Feb 2022
    1. Sat 5th Feb Entries close: 9 days
    2. Sat 5th Feb
    3. Sat 12th Feb Entries close: 8 Feb
    4. Fri 18th - Sun 20th Feb
    5. Sat 26th Feb
    6. Sat 26th Feb Entries close: 22 Feb
  3. Mar 2022
    1. Sat 5th Mar
    2. Sat 5th Mar Entries close: 2 Mar
    3. Sun 6th Mar Entries close: 1 Mar
    4. Sat 19th Mar Entries close: 15 Mar
    5. Sat 19th Mar Entries close: 14 Mar
 » more events...
0