Manukau Taitamariki/Intermediate Series: Race 4 (Sanctioned)

Venue: The Ramp, Ian Shaw Park, Panama Road, Mt Wellington
Date: Sun 20th Jun 2021
Distance: 2km/4km
Host: Manukau Outrigger Canoe Club

W6 - 4km Intermediate Girls

Cook Islands
Seed
Diverse Divas Gold
Diverse Divas Green
Manukau
Seed
Manu Wairere Black
Manu Wairere Red
Ocean Blue
Seed
O.b Manu
Tamaki
Seed
Tamaki Wahine Moana Blue
Te Pou Herenga
Seed
Waikaraka
Te Toki
Seed
Anuenue
Hall of Fame
  1. Dec 2021
    1. Sat 11th - Sun 12th Dec Entries closed: 6 Dec
    2. Sat 11th - Sun 12th Dec Entries closed: 1 Dec
    3. Sat 11th Dec Entries closed: 22 Nov
    4. Sat 18th Dec Entries close: 7 Dec
    5. Nga Hoe Horo 34th Annual Regatta 2021 (Sanctioned) POSTPONED
      Sat 18th Dec
  2. Jan 2022
    1. Sat 8th - Sun 9th Jan Entries close: 31 Dec
    2. Sat 8th Jan Entries close: 4 Jan
    3. Sun 16th - Sat 22nd Jan Entries close: 10 days
    4. Thu 20th Jan
  3. Feb 2022
    1. Sat 5th Feb
    2. Sat 12th Feb Entries close: 8 Feb
    3. Fri 18th - Sun 20th Feb
 » more events...
0