WANZ Development Coaching - Coaching Sprint Racing Skills - Porirua

Venue: Plimmerton School, 11 School Road, Plimmerton, Porirua
Date: Sat 31st Jul 2021
Distance: Coaching Course
Host: Waka Ama NZ

Hawaikinui Tuarua Waka Ama

WANZ - Sprint Racing Skills (Porirua)
BARNETT, Bobbie
9999
CHASE, Leeona
9999
COLLIER, Maria
9999
KATENE, Sonia
9999
LEMANA, Vernon
9999
MATAGI, Daniel
9999
MILLER, Karen
9999
RICHARDSON, Ngawai
9999
ROPETI, Joseph
9999
Hall of Fame
  1. Oct 2021
    1. Manukau Taitamariki/Intermediate Series: Race 7 (Sanctioned)
      Sun 17th Oct
    2. Pearl of the North (Sanctioned)
      Sat 23rd Oct
    3. Sat 23rd Oct Entries closed: 15 Oct
    4. Te Tauihu o Te Waka a Māui Secondary School Sprint Champs (Sanctioned)
      Fri 29th Oct
    5. Sat 30th Oct Entries close: 9 days
    6. Manukau Kings & Queens of the Ramp W6 Series - Race 3 (Sanctioned)
      Sat 30th Oct
  2. Nov 2021
    1. Sat 6th Nov
    2. AROCA Taitamariki/Intermediate Regional Sprint Championship (Sanctioned)
      Sun 7th Nov
    3. Fri 12th - Sat 13th Nov Entries close: 4 Nov
    4. Sat 13th Nov Entries close: 9 Nov
    5. Thu 18th Nov
    6. Sat 20th Nov Entries close: 16 Nov
 » more events...
0