WANZ Foundation Coaching - How to Coach - Online Zoom

Venue: Online Zoom
Date: Sat 18th Sep 2021
Distance: Coaching Course
Host: Waka Ama NZ

Entries

Waka Ama NZ Online Coaching Courses with Corrina Gage - September 2021

Starts: Sat 18th Sep 2021
Entries Close: Fri 17th Sep 2021

Saturday 18th September - How to Coach - 9am - 12.00 pm

  1. Ania Holden (Pending Receipt of Payment)
  2. Damethias Taipari
  3. Danielle Moeke-Ferris (Pending Receipt of Payment)
  4. Turanga Barclay-Kerr (Pending Receipt of Payment)

Sunday 19th September - Paddling Basics - 9am-12.00 pm

  1. Danielle Moeke-Ferris (Pending Receipt of Payment)
  2. Don Wilson
  3. Turanga Barclay-Kerr (Pending Receipt of Payment)

NZ Non-Affiliated: Saturday 18th September - How to Coach - 9am - 12.00 pm

  1. Cassandra Sealy
Logo
Hall of Fame
  1. Oct 2021
    1. Pearl of the North (Sanctioned)
      Sat 23rd Oct
    2. Sat 23rd Oct Entries closed: 15 Oct
    3. Sat 23rd Oct Entries close: 20 Oct
    4. Te Tauihu o Te Waka a Māui Secondary School Sprint Champs (Sanctioned)
      Fri 29th Oct
    5. Sat 30th Oct Entries close: 7 days
    6. Manukau Kings & Queens of the Ramp W6 Series - Race 3 (Sanctioned)
      Sat 30th Oct
  2. Nov 2021
    1. Sat 6th Nov
    2. AROCA Taitamariki/Intermediate Regional Sprint Championship (Sanctioned)
      Sun 7th Nov
    3. Fri 12th - Sat 13th Nov Entries close: 4 Nov
    4. Sat 13th Nov Entries close: 9 Nov
    5. Thu 18th Nov
    6. Sat 20th Nov Entries close: 16 Nov
 » more events...
0