Statistics 2017

Region
Members
Pct
Te Puku O Te Ika
1774
32.7%
Auckland Region Outrigger Canoe Assn
1185
21.9%
Te Uranga O Te Ra
814
15.0%
Hoe Tonga Pacifica Waka Ama Association
785
14.5%
Tai Tokerau Polynesian Canoe Association
461
8.5%
Te Waka o Aoraki
400
7.4%
Total
5419
Age Division
Male
Female
Midget
51
46
Int
317
245
J16
367
428
J19
406
575
O23
282
311
Open
272
318
Master
298
405
Snr Master
305
368
Gld Master
174
171
M70
46
34
Total
2518
2901
Hall of Fame
  1. Apr 2020
    1. Pakuranga OCC Hard n Fast Winter Blast - Race 1 (Subject to Sanctioning)
      Sat 11th Apr
    2. Taupo Te Wheke Challenge (POSTPONED)
      Sat 18th Apr
    3. Manukau Midget/Intermediate Ramp Series Race 2 (Subject to Sanctioning Approval)
      Sun 19th Apr
    4. 2020 Long Distance Nationals
      Fri 24th - Sun 26th Apr
  2. May 2020
    1. Sat 2nd May
    2. Whaingaroa Hoe 2020 (Subject to Sanctioning)
      Sat 9th May
    3. Nga Hau e Wha O Taranaki West Coaster (Subject to Sanctioning Approval)
      Sat 23rd May
    4. Sat 23rd May
    5. Sun 24th May Entries closed: 27 Mar
    6. Sat 30th May
    7. IceBreaker Challenge 2020 (Subject to Sanctioning Approval)
      Sat 30th - Sun 31st May
  3. Jun 2020
    1. Sat 6th - Sun 7th Jun
 » more events...
0