Statistics 2018

Region
Members
Pct
Te Puku O Te Ika
1594
30.6%
Auckland Region Outrigger Canoe Assn
1259
24.2%
Hoe Tonga Pacifica Waka Ama Association
761
14.6%
Te Uranga O Te Ra
700
13.5%
Tai Tokerau Polynesian Canoe Association
482
9.3%
Te Waka o Aoraki
406
7.8%
Total
5202
 
Age Division
Male
Female
Midget
337
325
Int
348
388
J16
368
516
J19
223
241
O23
60
63
Open
272
364
Master
336
410
Snr Master
281
356
Gld Master
135
140
M70
24
14
Unclassified
0
1
Total
2384
2818
Hall of Fame
  1. Oct 2018
    1. Sat 27th Oct
  2. Nov 2018
    1. Sat 3rd Nov Entries close: 7 days
    2. Sat 3rd Nov
    3. Sun 4th Nov Entries close: 7 days
    4. Sun 11th Nov Entries close: 6 Nov
    5. Fri 16th Nov
    6. Fri 16th - Sat 17th Nov Entries close: 5 Nov
    7. Sun 18th Nov Entries close: 14 Nov
    8. Sat 24th Nov
    9. Sat 24th - Sun 25th Nov Entries close: 15 Nov
  3. Dec 2018
    1. Sat 1st Dec Entries close: 18 Nov
    2. Sat 1st Dec Entries close: 28 Nov
 » more events...
0