Statistics 2020

Region
Members
Pct
Te Puku O Te Ika
1561
30.4%
Auckland Region Outrigger Canoe Assn
1332
25.9%
Te Uranga O Te Ra
769
15.0%
Hoe Tonga Pacifica Waka Ama Association
670
13.1%
Tai Tokerau Polynesian Canoe Association
489
9.5%
Te Waka o Aoraki
313
6.1%
Total
5134
Age Division
Male
Female
Midget
383
452
Int
425
484
J16
341
480
J19
193
240
O23
42
65
Open
166
246
Master
283
359
Snr Master
265
326
Gld Master
142
146
M70
38
56
Unclassified
0
2
Total
2278
2856
Hall of Fame
  1. Apr 2020
    1. Pakuranga OCC Hard n Fast Winter Blast - Race 1 (Subject to Sanctioning)
      Sat 11th Apr
    2. Taupo Te Wheke Challenge (POSTPONED)
      Sat 18th Apr
    3. Manukau Midget/Intermediate Ramp Series Race 2 (Subject to Sanctioning Approval)
      Sun 19th Apr
    4. 2020 Long Distance Nationals
      Fri 24th - Sun 26th Apr
  2. May 2020
    1. Sat 2nd May
    2. Whaingaroa Hoe 2020 (Subject to Sanctioning)
      Sat 9th May
    3. Nga Hau e Wha O Taranaki West Coaster (Subject to Sanctioning Approval)
      Sat 23rd May
    4. Sat 23rd May
    5. Sun 24th May Entries closed: 27 Mar
    6. Sat 30th May
    7. IceBreaker Challenge 2020 (Subject to Sanctioning Approval)
      Sat 30th - Sun 31st May
  3. Jun 2020
    1. Sat 6th - Sun 7th Jun
 » more events...
0