Statistics 2021

Region
Members
Pct
Te Puku O Te Ika
1719
28.4%
Auckland Region Outrigger Canoe Assn
1441
23.8%
Te Uranga O Te Ra
871
14.4%
Hoe Tonga Pacifica Waka Ama Association
819
13.5%
Tai Tokerau Polynesian Canoe Association
604
10.0%
Te Waka o Aoraki
593
9.8%
Total
6047
Age Division
Male
Female
Taitamariki
427
448
Int
436
481
J16
374
489
J19
199
222
O23
66
77
Open
327
391
Master
350
471
Snr Master
339
435
Gld Master
199
195
M70
49
59
M80
4
4
Unclassified
4
1
Total
2774
3273
Ethnicity (Note: Members can identify as more then 1 ethnicity)
Pct
Māori
55.9%
New Zealand European
21.8%
Cook Islands Maori
6.1%
Samoan
4.3%
Tongan
1.6%
Niuean
0.8%
Chinese
0.3%
Indian
0.1%
Other
9.0%
Hall of Fame
  1. Oct 2021
    1. Te Tauihu o Te Waka a Māui Secondary School Sprint Champs (Sanctioned)
      Fri 29th Oct
    2. Sat 30th Oct Entries close: 3 days
    3. Manukau Kings & Queens of the Ramp W6 Series - Race 3 (Sanctioned)
      Sat 30th Oct
  2. Nov 2021
    1. Sat 6th Nov
    2. AROCA Taitamariki/Intermediate Regional Sprint Championship (Sanctioned)
      Sun 7th Nov
    3. Fri 12th - Sat 13th Nov Entries close: 10 days
    4. Sat 13th Nov Entries close: 9 Nov
    5. Thu 18th Nov
    6. Sat 20th Nov Entries close: 16 Nov
    7. Sat 27th - Sun 28th Nov Entries close: 23 Nov
    8. Sat 27th Nov Entries closed: 27 Nov
  3. Dec 2021
    1. Sat 4th - Sun 5th Dec Entries close: 23 Nov
 » more events...
0