CANCELLED: 2022 Te Wānanga o Aotearoa National Sprint Championships

Venue: Lake Karapiro
Date: Sun 16th Jan - Sat 22nd Jan 2022
Distance: Sprints
Host: Waka Ama NZ

Quota

Event TTPCA AROCA TPOTI TUOTR Hoe Tonga TWoA
Int Men - W1 500
5
5
7
6
9
4
Int Women - W1 500
6
6
8
8
4
4
J16 Men - W1 500
7
9
4
7
5
4
J16 Women - W1 500
6
7
6
8
5
4
J19 Men Dash - W1 250
2
2
2
2
2
2
J19 Men - W1 500
4
10
7
5
6
4
J19 Women Dash - W1 250
2
2
2
2
2
2
J19 Women - W1 500
4
8
7
7
6
4
U23 Men - W1 500
6
8
8
5
4
5
U23 Women - W1 500
4
9
8
7
4
4
Premier Men Dash - W1 250
2
2
2
2
2
2
Premier Men - W1 500
6
7
8
5
5
5
Premier Women - W1 500
5
6
5
8
8
4
Premier Women Dash - W1 250
2
2
2
2
2
2
Master Men - W1 500
4
7
8
5
7
5
Master Women - W1 500
6
6
8
8
4
4
Snr Master Men - W1 500
6
6
7
5
5
7
Snr Master Women - W1 500
7
8
7
4
6
4
Gld Master Men - W1 500
7
7
7
5
5
5
Gld Master Women - W1 500
7
7
6
8
4
4
Master 70 Men - W1 500
7
6
5
5
9
4
Master 70 Women - W1 500
5
8
6
6
4
4
Master 80 Men - W1 500
6
6
6
6
6
6
Master 80 Women - W1 500
6
6
6
6
6
6
Hall of Fame
  1. Dec 2021
    1. Sat 11th - Sun 12th Dec Entries closed: 6 Dec
    2. Sat 11th - Sun 12th Dec Entries closed: 1 Dec
    3. Sat 11th Dec Entries closed: 22 Nov
    4. Sat 18th Dec Entries close: 7 Dec
    5. Nga Hoe Horo 34th Annual Regatta 2021 (Sanctioned) POSTPONED
      Sat 18th Dec
  2. Jan 2022
    1. Sat 8th - Sun 9th Jan Entries close: 31 Dec
    2. Sat 8th Jan Entries close: 4 Jan
    3. Sun 16th - Sat 22nd Jan Entries close: 10 days
    4. Thu 20th Jan
  3. Feb 2022
    1. Sat 5th Feb
    2. Sat 12th Feb Entries close: 8 Feb
    3. Fri 18th - Sun 20th Feb
 » more events...
0