Hauraki Series 2019 - Race 3 Whitianga (Sanctioned)

Venue: Whitianga
Date: Sat 16th Mar 2019
Distance: 10km-15km
Host: Whitianga Community Waka Ama

Entries by Club

Association
Count
Akarana
1
Hauraki Waka Ama
3
Hoe Aroha Whanau o Mauao
2
Nga Tai Whakarongo
1
Ruamata Waka Ama Club
1
Tauranga Moana Outrigger Canoe Club Inc.
6
Te Aputa Tira Hoe
4
Te Paerangi Waka Ama Inc
1
Tu Tangi Ora - Waka Ama Inc.
1
Whaingaroa Whanau Hoe Waka
1
Whitianga Community Waka Ama
5
Total
26
Hall of Fame
  1. Sep 2019
    1. Sat 21st Sep Entries closed: 18 Sep
    2. Sun 22nd Sep Entries closed: 16 Sep
    3. Sat 28th - Sun 29th Sep
  2. Oct 2019
    1. Sat 5th Oct Entries close: 2 Oct
    2. Sat 12th Oct Entries close: 7 Oct
    3. Sat 12th Oct Entries close: 10 Oct
    4. Sun 13th Oct Entries close: 9 Oct
    5. Sat 26th Oct Entries close: 22 Oct
  3. Nov 2019
    1. Sat 2nd Nov
    2. Sat 9th - Sun 10th Nov Entries close: 5 Nov
    3. Sat 9th Nov
    4. Fri 15th - Sat 16th Nov Entries close: 6 Nov
 » more events...
0