Hauraki Series 2019 - Race 3 Whitianga (Sanctioned)

Venue: Whitianga
Date: Sat 16th Mar 2019
Distance: 10km-15km
Host: Whitianga Community Waka Ama

Statistics

Summary
Number of Entries
26
Oldest Paddler
Peter Corbishley
Youngest Paddler
Nastazia Thom-Taipari
Competitors per Region
Count
Pct
AROCA
8
12.3%
TPOTI
57
87.7%
Total
65
 
Age Division Male Female
J16
4
1
J19
3
2
Open
8
2
Master
3
14
Snr Master
8
15
Gld Master
1
4
Total
27
38
Hall of Fame
  1. Sep 2019
    1. Sat 21st Sep Entries closed: 18 Sep
    2. Sun 22nd Sep Entries closed: 16 Sep
    3. Sat 28th - Sun 29th Sep
  2. Oct 2019
    1. Sat 5th Oct Entries close: 2 Oct
    2. Sat 12th Oct Entries close: 7 Oct
    3. Sat 12th Oct Entries close: 10 Oct
    4. Sun 13th Oct Entries close: 9 Oct
    5. Sat 26th Oct Entries close: 22 Oct
  3. Nov 2019
    1. Sat 2nd Nov
    2. Sat 9th - Sun 10th Nov Entries close: 5 Nov
    3. Sat 9th Nov
    4. Fri 15th - Sat 16th Nov Entries close: 6 Nov
 » more events...
0