Hoe Tonga W6 PADDLA Series 2019 - Race 3 (Sanctioned)

Venue: Onepoto Porirua
Date: Sat 3rd Aug 2019
Distance: 6-18km
Host: Porirua Canoe Kayak Club Inc.

Entries by Club

Association
Count
Hawaikinui Tuarua Waka Ama
5
Mana Pasifika Outrigger Canoe Club
1
Otaki Waka Hoe
1
Porirua Canoe Kayak Club Inc.
6
Ratana Paa Kaihoe Trust
1
TOA Waka Ama Club
1
Whanganui River Outrigger Canoe Club Inc.
4
Total
19
Hall of Fame
  1. Apr 2020
    1. Pakuranga OCC Hard n Fast Winter Blast - Race 1 (Subject to Sanctioning)
      Sat 11th Apr
    2. Taupo Te Wheke Challenge (POSTPONED)
      Sat 18th Apr
    3. Manukau Midget/Intermediate Ramp Series Race 2 (Subject to Sanctioning Approval)
      Sun 19th Apr
    4. 2020 Long Distance Nationals
      Fri 24th - Sun 26th Apr
  2. May 2020
    1. Sat 2nd May
    2. Whaingaroa Hoe 2020 (Subject to Sanctioning)
      Sat 9th May
    3. Nga Hau e Wha O Taranaki West Coaster (Subject to Sanctioning Approval)
      Sat 23rd May
    4. Sat 23rd May
    5. Sun 24th May Entries closed: 27 Mar
    6. Sat 30th May
    7. IceBreaker Challenge 2020 (Subject to Sanctioning Approval)
      Sat 30th - Sun 31st May
  3. Jun 2020
    1. Sat 6th - Sun 7th Jun
 » more events...
0