Hoe Tonga W6 PADDLA Series 2019 - Race 3 (Sanctioned)

Venue: Onepoto Porirua
Date: Sat 3rd Aug 2019
Distance: 6-18km
Host: Porirua Canoe Kayak Club Inc.

Entries by Club

Association
Count
Hawaikinui Tuarua Waka Ama
5
Mana Pasifika Outrigger Canoe Club
1
Otaki Waka Hoe
1
Porirua Canoe Kayak Club Inc.
6
Ratana Paa Kaihoe Trust
1
TOA Waka Ama Club
1
Whanganui River Outrigger Canoe Club Inc.
4
Total
19
Hall of Fame
  1. Sep 2019
    1. Sat 21st Sep Entries closed: 18 Sep
    2. Sun 22nd Sep Entries closed: 16 Sep
    3. Sat 28th - Sun 29th Sep
  2. Oct 2019
    1. Sat 5th Oct Entries close: 2 Oct
    2. Sat 12th Oct Entries close: 7 Oct
    3. Sat 12th Oct Entries close: 10 Oct
    4. Sun 13th Oct Entries close: 9 Oct
    5. Sat 26th Oct Entries close: 22 Oct
  3. Nov 2019
    1. Sat 2nd Nov
    2. Sat 9th - Sun 10th Nov Entries close: 5 Nov
    3. Sat 9th Nov
    4. Fri 15th - Sat 16th Nov Entries close: 6 Nov
 » more events...
0