Hoe Tonga Regional W1 Sprints 2019 (Sanctioned)

Venue: HENLEY LAKE, MASTERTON
Date: Sat 23rd Nov 2019
Distance: Sprints
Host: Hoe Tonga Pacifica Waka Ama Association

Entries by Club

Association
Count
Haeata Ocean Sports Inc
3
Hawaikinui Tuarua Waka Ama
26
Mana Pasifika Outrigger Canoe Club
4
Otaki Waka Hoe
34
Porirua Canoe Kayak Club Inc.
44
Ratana Paa Kaihoe Trust
16
Te Ringa Miti Tai Heke Whanganui Waka Ama Club Incorporated
5
Te Whanganui River Outrigger Canoe Club Inc.
4
TOA Waka Ama Club
56
Wairarapa Waka Ama Canoe Club
47
Total
239
Hall of Fame
  1. Oct 2021
    1. Te Tauihu o Te Waka a Māui Secondary School Sprint Champs (Sanctioned)
      Fri 29th Oct
    2. Sat 30th Oct Entries closed: 28 Oct
    3. Manukau Kings & Queens of the Ramp W6 Series - Race 3 (Sanctioned)
      Sat 30th Oct
  2. Nov 2021
    1. Auckland Secondary School Junior Regatta (Approved)
      Sat 6th Nov
    2. AROCA Taitamariki/Intermediate Regional Sprint Championship (Sanctioned)
      Sun 7th Nov
    3. Waka Te Tasman 2021 (Sanctioned)
      Fri 12th - Sat 13th Nov
    4. Sat 13th Nov Entries close: 9 Nov
    5. Thu 18th Nov
    6. Sat 20th - Sat 27th Nov Entries closed: 14 Nov
    7. Sat 20th Nov Entries close: 16 Nov
    8. Sat 27th Nov Entries close: 16 Nov
  3. Dec 2021
    1. Sat 4th - Sun 5th Dec Entries close: 23 Nov
 » more events...
0