Hoe Tonga Regional W1 Sprints 2019 (Sanctioned)

Venue: HENLEY LAKE, MASTERTON
Date: Sat 23rd Nov 2019
Distance: Sprints
Host: Hoe Tonga Pacifica Waka Ama Association

Snr Master Women - W1 500 (Quota 5)

Mana
Seed
KATENE, Selena
PCKC
Seed
HODGES, Mereana
Ratana Paa
Seed
TE REI, Ana
Te Ringa Miti Tai Heke
Seed
KAUIKA, Anne
Hall of Fame
  1. May 2020
    1. Pakuranga OCC Hard n Fast Winter Blast - Race 2 (Subject to Sanctioning)
      Sat 30th May
    2. IceBreaker Challenge 2020 (Subject to Sanctioning Approval)
      Sat 30th - Sun 31st May
  2. Jun 2020
    1. Gold Coast Cup 2020
      Sat 6th - Sun 7th Jun
    2. Sat 13th Jun
    3. Hoe Matariki 2020 (Subject to Sanctioning Approval)
      Sat 13th Jun
    4. Sun 21st Jun Entries closed: 27 Mar
    5. Sat 27th Jun
    6. Sat 27th Jun
  3. Jul 2020
    1. Sun 5th Jul Entries closed: 27 Mar
    2. Sat 11th Jul
    3. Sat 11th Jul Entries closed: 30 Aug
    4. Sat 25th Jul
 » more events...
0