Hoe Tonga Regional W1 Sprints 2019 (Sanctioned)

Venue: HENLEY LAKE, MASTERTON
Date: Sat 23rd Nov 2019
Distance: Sprints
Host: Hoe Tonga Pacifica Waka Ama Association

Raniera Chapman

Otaki Waka Hoe
J16 Men - W1 500 (Quota 6) CHAPMAN, Raniera
J19 Men Dash - W1 250 (Quota 2) CHAPMAN, Raniera
Hall of Fame
  1. Oct 2021
    1. Bay of Islands Waka Festival 2021 (Approved)
      Sat 2nd - Sun 3rd Oct
    2. Sat 2nd Oct Entries close: 2 days
    3. Sun 3rd Oct
    4. The Bridges Harbour Race (Sanctioned)
      Sat 9th Oct
    5. George Pomana Memorial Regatta 2021 (Sanctioned)
      Sun 10th Oct
    6. Aces Race (Sanctioned)
      Sat 16th Oct
    7. Sun 17th Oct Entries close: 12 Oct
    8. Sat 23rd Oct Entries close: 19 Oct
    9. Sat 23rd Oct Entries close: 11 Oct
    10. Te Tauihu o Te Waka a Māui Secondary School Sprint Champs (Sanctioned)
      Fri 29th Oct
    11. Sat 30th Oct Entries close: 26 Oct
    12. Sat 30th Oct Entries close: 26 Oct
 » more events...
0