Manukau Taitamariki/Intermediate Series: Race 4 (Sanctioned)

Venue: The Ramp, Ian Shaw Park, Panama Road, Mt Wellington
Date: Sun 20th Jun 2021
Distance: 2km/4km
Host: Manukau Outrigger Canoe Club

Fayth Tuala

Manukau Outrigger Canoe Club
W6 - 4km Intermediate Girls Manu Wairere Black
Hall of Fame
  1. Oct 2021
    1. Manukau Taitamariki/Intermediate Series: Race 7 (Sanctioned)
      Sun 17th Oct
    2. Pearl of the North (Sanctioned)
      Sat 23rd Oct
    3. Sat 23rd Oct Entries closed: 15 Oct
    4. Te Tauihu o Te Waka a Māui Secondary School Sprint Champs (Sanctioned)
      Fri 29th Oct
    5. Sat 30th Oct Entries close: 9 days
    6. Manukau Kings & Queens of the Ramp W6 Series - Race 3 (Sanctioned)
      Sat 30th Oct
  2. Nov 2021
    1. Sat 6th Nov
    2. AROCA Taitamariki/Intermediate Regional Sprint Championship (Sanctioned)
      Sun 7th Nov
    3. Fri 12th - Sat 13th Nov Entries close: 4 Nov
    4. Sat 13th Nov Entries close: 9 Nov
    5. Thu 18th Nov
    6. Sat 20th Nov Entries close: 16 Nov
 » more events...
0