2022 Waka Ama Long Distance Nationals

Venue: Waitangi
Date: Thu 21st Apr - Sat 23rd Apr 2022
Distance: 8km-26km
Host: Waka Ama NZ

Entries by Club

Association
Count
Fire in Ice Outrigger Canoe Club Inc
1
Hei Matau Paddlers
1
Mana Pasifika Outrigger Canoe Club
1
Mareikura Waka Ama Club Incorporated
1
Ratana Paa Kaihoe Trust
4
Te Pou Herenga Waka Ama Club Inc.
2
Te Whanganui River Outrigger Canoe Club Inc.
1
Waitaha Paddling Club Inc
3
Total
14
Hall of Fame
  1. Jan 2022
    1. Sat 29th Jan Entries close: 2 days
  2. Feb 2022
    1. Sat 5th Feb Entries close: 9 days
    2. Sat 5th Feb
    3. Sat 12th Feb Entries close: 8 Feb
    4. Fri 18th - Sun 20th Feb
    5. Sat 26th Feb
    6. Sat 26th Feb Entries close: 22 Feb
  3. Mar 2022
    1. Sat 5th Mar
    2. Sat 5th Mar Entries close: 2 Mar
    3. Sun 6th Mar Entries close: 1 Mar
    4. Sat 19th Mar Entries close: 15 Mar
    5. Sat 19th Mar Entries close: 14 Mar
 » more events...
0