Bay of Islands Waka Festival (Approved)

Venue: Te Tii Beach Waitangi Bridge end
Date: Sat 16th Mar - Sun 17th Mar 2019
Distance: 2km/5km/10km/25km
Host: Approved Event Host (Not a Waka Ama Club or Region)

Waitakere Outrigger Canoe Club Inc

W6 1km Midget Mixed
Waitakere Warriors
W6 1km Novice Intermediate Mixed
Manawataki
Hall of Fame
  1. Oct 2021
    1. Te Tauihu o Te Waka a Māui Secondary School Sprint Champs (Sanctioned)
      Fri 29th Oct
    2. Sat 30th Oct Entries close: 28 Oct
    3. Manukau Kings & Queens of the Ramp W6 Series - Race 3 (Sanctioned)
      Sat 30th Oct
  2. Nov 2021
    1. Auckland Secondary School Junior Regatta (Approved)
      Sat 6th Nov
    2. AROCA Taitamariki/Intermediate Regional Sprint Championship (Sanctioned)
      Sun 7th Nov
    3. Waka Te Tasman 2021 (Sanctioned)
      Fri 12th - Sat 13th Nov
    4. Sat 13th Nov Entries close: 9 Nov
    5. Thu 18th Nov
    6. Sat 20th - Sat 27th Nov Entries closed: 14 Nov
    7. Sat 20th Nov Entries close: 16 Nov
    8. Sat 27th Nov Entries close: 16 Nov
  3. Dec 2021
    1. Sat 4th - Sun 5th Dec Entries close: 23 Nov
 » more events...
0