Bay of Islands Waka Festival (Approved)

Venue: Te Tii Beach Waitangi Bridge end
Date: Sat 16th Mar - Sun 17th Mar 2019
Distance: 2km/5km/10km/25km
Host: Approved Event Host (Not a Waka Ama Club or Region)

Entries by Club

Association
Count
Akarana
5
Kaihoe o Ngati Rehia Trust
15
Mangawhai Waka Ama Inc
2
Mitamitaga o le Pasefika Va'a-alo Canoe Club
15
Nga Hoe Horo Outrigger Canoe Club
18
Parihaka Waka Ama Inc
3
Portage Crossing
1
Rangaunu Sports Club
1
Taniwha Outrigger Canoe Club Inc
8
Te Puu Ao
10
Tirohanga Waka Ama
1
Waitakere Outrigger Canoe Club Inc
2
Whaingaroa Whanau Hoe Waka
4
Total
85
Hall of Fame
  1. Sep 2019
    1. Sat 21st Sep Entries closed: 18 Sep
    2. Sun 22nd Sep Entries closed: 16 Sep
    3. Sat 28th - Sun 29th Sep
  2. Oct 2019
    1. Sat 5th Oct Entries close: 2 Oct
    2. Sat 12th Oct Entries close: 7 Oct
    3. Sat 12th Oct Entries close: 10 Oct
    4. Sun 13th Oct Entries close: 9 Oct
    5. Sat 26th Oct Entries close: 22 Oct
  3. Nov 2019
    1. Sat 2nd Nov
    2. Sat 9th - Sun 10th Nov Entries close: 5 Nov
    3. Sat 9th Nov
    4. Fri 15th - Sat 16th Nov Entries close: 6 Nov
 » more events...
0