Bay of Islands Waka Festival (Approved)

Venue: Te Tii Beach Waitangi Bridge end
Date: Sat 16th Mar - Sun 17th Mar 2019
Distance: 2km/5km/10km/25km
Host: Approved Event Host (Not a Waka Ama Club or Region)

Statistics

Summary
Number of Entries
85
Oldest Paddler
William Coffey
Youngest Paddler
Te Mauri Haira
Competitors per Region
Count
Pct
AROCA
40
23.3%
TTPCA
132
76.7%
Total
172
 
Age Division Male Female
Taitamariki
6
0
Int
12
17
J16
12
5
J19
2
0
Open
4
10
Master
11
28
Snr Master
21
20
Gld Master
13
9
M70
2
0
Total
83
89
Hall of Fame
  1. Oct 2021
    1. Bay of Islands Waka Festival 2021 (Approved)
      Sat 2nd - Sun 3rd Oct
    2. Sat 2nd Oct Entries close: 2 days
    3. Sun 3rd Oct
    4. The Bridges Harbour Race (Sanctioned)
      Sat 9th Oct
    5. George Pomana Memorial Regatta 2021 (Sanctioned)
      Sun 10th Oct
    6. Aces Race (Sanctioned)
      Sat 16th Oct
    7. Sun 17th Oct Entries close: 12 Oct
    8. Sat 23rd Oct Entries close: 19 Oct
    9. Sat 23rd Oct Entries close: 11 Oct
    10. Te Tauihu o Te Waka a Māui Secondary School Sprint Champs (Sanctioned)
      Fri 29th Oct
    11. Sat 30th Oct Entries close: 26 Oct
    12. Sat 30th Oct Entries close: 26 Oct
 » more events...
0