Te Puku O Te Ika Regional Sprint Championships 2020 (Sanctioned)

Venue: Lake Karāpiro
Date: Sat 5th Dec - Sun 6th Dec 2020
Distance: Sprints
Host: Te Puku O Te Ika

Master Women - W6 500

Hauraki Waka Ama
Seed
Whaitere Purple
Nga Tai
Seed
Team Hautai
TaranakiOCC
Seed
Tumanako
Te Toki
Seed
River Ratz
TWS
Seed
Turangawewae Masters Blue
Turangawewae Masters Gold
Whaingaroa
Seed
Opotoru
Hall of Fame
  1. Oct 2021
    1. Bay of Islands Waka Festival 2021 (Approved)
      Sat 2nd - Sun 3rd Oct
    2. Sat 2nd Oct Entries closed: 28 Sep
    3. Sun 3rd Oct
    4. The Bridges Harbour Race (Sanctioned)
      Sat 9th Oct
    5. George Pomana Memorial Regatta 2021 (Sanctioned)
      Sun 10th Oct
    6. Aces Race (Sanctioned)
      Sat 16th Oct
    7. Sun 17th Oct Entries close: 12 Oct
    8. Sat 23rd Oct Entries close: 19 Oct
    9. Sat 23rd Oct Entries close: 11 Oct
    10. Te Tauihu o Te Waka a Māui Secondary School Sprint Champs (Sanctioned)
      Fri 29th Oct
    11. Sat 30th Oct Entries close: 26 Oct
    12. Sat 30th Oct Entries close: 26 Oct
 » more events...
0