Te Puku O Te Ika Regional Sprint Championships 2020 (Sanctioned)

Venue: Lake Karāpiro
Date: Sat 5th Dec - Sun 6th Dec 2020
Distance: Sprints
Host: Te Puku O Te Ika

Taitamāhine - W6 250

Hei Matau
Seed
Mako
Whai
Wheke
Hoe Aroha
Seed
Waikorire
Karapiro Waka
Seed
Karapiro Waka Club
Te Puaha
Seed
Patautini
Waipuna
Nga Tai
Seed
Team Ururoa
Rahui Pokeka
Seed
RPMG Black
RPMG Orange
RPMG White
Ruamata
Seed
Hinepounamu
TaranakiOCC
Seed
Tupuarangi
Waiti
TMOCC
Seed
Taumata Girls Unite
Te Toki
Seed
Hinemoana
Hinerēhia
Hineterā
TWS
Seed
Mahinarangi
Wahinerawerawe
Hall of Fame
  1. Oct 2021
    1. Bay of Islands Waka Festival 2021 (Approved)
      Sat 2nd - Sun 3rd Oct
    2. Sat 2nd Oct Entries closed: 28 Sep
    3. Sun 3rd Oct
    4. The Bridges Harbour Race (Sanctioned)
      Sat 9th Oct
    5. George Pomana Memorial Regatta 2021 (Sanctioned)
      Sun 10th Oct
    6. Aces Race (Sanctioned)
      Sat 16th Oct
    7. Sun 17th Oct Entries close: 12 Oct
    8. Sat 23rd Oct Entries close: 19 Oct
    9. Sat 23rd Oct Entries close: 11 Oct
    10. Te Tauihu o Te Waka a Māui Secondary School Sprint Champs (Sanctioned)
      Fri 29th Oct
    11. Sat 30th Oct Entries close: 26 Oct
    12. Sat 30th Oct Entries close: 26 Oct
 » more events...
0